Click to enlarge
90124 = 2 LP, Clear = (LP)
RE-ISSUE OF THE 2003 COMPILATION FROM MUSICIAN AND PRODUCER TREVOR RABIN - ON STUNNING CLEAR VINYL!!! 90124 is a demo album by musician and producer Trevor Rabin. It was originally released in 2003, having been compiled from previously unreleased demos and songs recorded from his time as a session musician in 1983 before he formed Cinema which evolved into a new line-up of Yes to 1991. The album name and its cover art refers to 90125 by Yes, the album that was produced mainly from Rabin's demos. 'Walls' features Supertramp singer Roger Hodgson on vocals, recorded when he was invited to sing with Yes, though Jon Anderson's return ended this idea.
299 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1981
Release Date: 2023-02-23
Label: Blue Day
Country: Euro
Item No: BDL022LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Hold On 6:20
02 Changes 3:11
03 Moving In 5:31
04 Would You Feel My Love 5:02
05 Where Will You Be 5:06
Disc 2
01 Owner Of A Lonely Heart 7:03
02 Walls 4:20
03 Promenade 1:41
04 Love Will Find A Way 3:29
05 Miracle Of Life 6:56
06 Don't Give In 4:31