Click to enlarge
Homesick = LP = (LP)
Comprising seven tracks, 'Homesick' is an excellent album by a modern progressive rock band from the Netherlands. The band was formed by the young talented brothers Bart (vocals, guitars and flute) and Arjan Laan (drums and percussion), who also have their own band Skylake. Together with their father Erik Laan (vocals, keys), known from neo-prog band Silhouette, they wrote the music and lyrics. In search of a groovy bassist, they asked their friend Mark op ten Berg who has a background in soul and funk. It all worked out remarkably well.
299 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2021
Release Date: 2021-10-21
Label: Freia Music
Country: Euro
Item No: ZEUS9LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The Day That Never Came 10:29
02 Lonely City 6:32
03 Stop Yelling 9:03
04 Enjoy Your Life 4:43
05 The Lying King 7:52
06 Homesick 8:08
07 A Thousand Diamonds 6:16