Click to enlarge
Dogs On the Leash = LP = (LP)
409 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: LP
Release Date: 2020-04-24
Country: US
Item No: MTLV242.1
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Dogs On The Leash
02 Here It Goes Again
03 James Brian
04 Captain Without A Ship
05 Millions
06 Ferryman
07 From Dublin To Moscow
08 Overtime Work
09 Hobo Of Mitchelstown
10 Beautiful Fear
11 Back Home In Derry
12 Shoe Shine Boy