Click to enlarge
Freaks & Clowns = LP = (LP)
279 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2019
Release Date: 2019-10-25
Country: US
Item No: MTLV230.1
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Demons In Disguise 4:03
02 Into The Ground 4:02
03 The Battle Of Love And Trust 5:10
04 Creatures Of The Night 4:10
05 Freaks And Clowns 3:57
06 Heartbreak City 4:46
07 All Hell's Breaking Loose 4:20
08 King Of The Sun 4:50
09 Thunder And Lightning 3:48
10 Breaking All The Rules 3:51
11 Tell It To The Priest 5:13