Click to enlarge
Empath (CD)
2019 release from the guitar great featuring Mike Keneally as music director, Morgan Agren [Mats And Morgan, Frank Zappa, Fredrik Thordendal], Anup Sastry [Monuments, Periphery], Samus Paulicelli [Decripit Birth, Abigail Williams], Chad Kroeger [Nickelback], Anneke van Giersbergen and many more! For fans of Devin Townsend Project, Strapping Yound Lad. Canadian heavy music that will once and for all define himself as a musical force outside of any particular genre.
109 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Similar artists: MINDFLOW
Type: CD
Recorded: 2019
Release Date: 2019-03-29
Label: Inside Out
Country: Euro
Item No: IOMCD526
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Castaway 02:29
02 Genesis 06:06
03 Spirits Will Collide 04:40
04 Evermore 05:30
05 Sprite 06:37
06 Hear Me 06:30
07 Why? 04:59
08 Borderlands 11:03
09 Requiem 02:47
10 Adrift 05:00
11 I Am I 03:29
12 There Be Monsters 04:37