Click to enlarge
The Face Of The Unknown (CD)
Released on October 12th 2010 on Time Divide Records Ltd. Produced, mixed & mastered by Rich Hinks Recorded at locations in England, Canada, Norway & Sweden Guest appearances by Michael Eriksen (Circus Maximus), Jem Godfrey (Frost*), Jonny Tatum (Eumeria), Nick D'Virgilio (Spock's Beard) Album art by Mattias Norén.
179 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2010
Release Date: 2010-10-12
Label: Time Divide Records Ltd
Country: Euro
Item No: LC20370
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Salvation 10:31
02 Visions 3:58
03 The Heart Of The Sun 7:12
04 Crystal Skies 8:13
05 Natural Selection 4:49
06 The Face Of The Unknown 7:00
07 You're Not Alone 5:22
08 My Sacrifice 5:11
09 Start Over 4:26
10 Redemption's Shadow 7:01