Click to enlarge
Det Lange Farvel Til 1970 = 2 LP = (LP)
2019's 'Det Lange Farvel Til 1970' by Danish guitar guru TOMRERCLAUS consists of 12 tracks of which 10 of them are new and 2 are new versions of older songs. Lyrical and musical the LP is looking back to the late sixties and up through the seventies in relation to our time. The lyrics are about actual topics and events, politicians, media, and trends. Also the musical industry gets roasted.
199 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: ALRUNE ROD
Type: LP
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2019-01-31
Label: KARMA
Country: Euro
Item No: KARMA2018
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 To venner 6:05
02 Min sjæleven 4:24
03 Vi er skabt af utopi 7:08
04 Rungholdt 10:00
05 Borgens port 4:53
06 Lyden af barnestemmer 5:01
Disc 2
01 Et ømt farvel 5:12
02 Sommeren 1970 6:35
03 Illusionen 5:36
04 Vend dig ikke om 5:44
05 Spindelvævene 4:50
06 Radio Moscow Da Capo 4:20