Click to enlarge
The Headless Ritual = Digipak = (CD)
Digipack CD pressing. 2013 album from the Death Metal pioneers. The album sees Autopsy return more sinister and rotten-to-the-core than ever featuring the returning quartet of Chris Reifert, Eric Cutler, Danny Coralles, and Joe Trevisano. The Headless Ritual is a relentless monster of violent and brutal Death Metal mastery delivered in the unmistakable Autopsy style of chaotic riffing, insane solos and doom-filled interludes, all served with the band's unhinged brand of vocal sickness. The album was recorded and mixed April 2013 at Fantasy Studios in California with Adam Munoz, and features cover artwork by renowned artist Joe Petagno (Motörhead, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin).
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 8-12 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2013
Release Date: 2013-06-24
Label: Peaceville
Country: Euro
Item No: CDVILEF430
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Slaughter At Beast House
02 Mangled Far Below
03 She Is A Funeral
04 Coffin Crawlers
05 When Hammer Meets Bone
06 Thorns And Ashes
07 Arch Cadaver
08 Flesh Turns To Dust
09 Running From The Goathead
10 The Headless Ritual