Click to enlarge
Deathhammer (CD)
2012 album from the Dutch Doom Metal merchants. Recorded at The Mörser Studio as well as at Harrow Studio with longtime engineer Harry Wijering, Deathhammer was mixed and mastered in Sweden by Dan Swanö, who previously worked with the band on Death: The Brutal Way and Live Death Doom releases.
119 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Similar artists: ATOMWINTER
Type: CD
Release Date: 2012-02-28
Label: Century Media
Country: Euro
Item No: 81632-9
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Into The Timewastes - 3:40
02 Deathhammer - 2:26
03 Minefield - 7:27
04 Of Days When Blades Turned Blunt - 3:22
05 Der Landser - 6:54
06 Reign Of The Brute - 2:59
07 The Flood - 3:03
08 We Doom You To Death - 7:05
09 Vespa Crabro - 2:50
10 As The Magma Mammoth Rises - 7:51
11 Death The Brutal Way [7
12 Os Abysmi Vel Daath [*]