Click to enlarge
Puncturing The Grotesque = Digipak = (CD)
CD version in a digipack with 8 page booklet. Marking 30 years of depravity in 2018, the highly influential US death metal pioneers return with the 'Puncturing The Grotesque' mini-album, containing 7 tracks of blistering sickness. A deformed sonic journey awaits that will make your flesh crawl and your speakers puke!
169 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2017-12-15
Label: Peaceville
Country: Euro
Item No: CDVILEF714
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Depths Of Dehumanization 1:15
02 Puncturing The Grotesque 3:09
03 The Sick Get Sicker 5:28
04 Gas Mask Lust 4:20
05 Corpses At War 4:02
06 Gorecrow 3:54
07 Fuck You!!! 1:51