Click to enlarge
Wake The Night! : Live In Germany (DVD)
This musical release from death metal band Six Feet Under captures a live performance recorded by the group in Germany. Some of the songs featured in the concert include "No Warning Shot", "Feasting on the Blood of the Insane", "The Day the Dead Walked", and more.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Similar artists: ABSENCE
Type: DVD
Recorded: 2011
Release Date: 2011-02-01
Label: Metal Blade
Country: US
Item No: MTB34064DVD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Intro [:26]
02 No warning shot [3:22]
03 Silent violence [3:27]
04 Revenge of the zombie [3:37]
05 Feasting on the blood of the insane [4:52]
06 The day the dead walked [2:42]
07 Seed of filth [4:50]
08 Shot in the head [4:47]
09 Torn to the bone [2:58]
10 Suffering in ecstasy [3:01]
11 The enemy inside [4:26]
12 The evil eye [4:22]