Click to enlarge
REvolu$ion = Digipack = (CD)
8 new songs (including sequel of "Barbares") with a more modern sound, new fresh ideas and experimentations. The music of Nemo like you never heard before!
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: JPL
Type: CD
Recorded: 2011
Release Date: 2011-05-01
Label: Quadrifonic Records
Country: Euro
Item No: QUAD1911
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Liberté egalité insurrection 2.23
02 Je suis un objet 5.43
03 R€volu$ion 5.08
04 Aux portes du paradis 2.21
05 Seul dans la foule 9.36
06 Chiens en laisse 5.35
07 Loins des yeux (barbares parties viii a xii) 24.30
08 Notes pour plus tard... 6.43