Click to enlarge
The Time Of No Time Evermore = Digibook = (CD)
We Have Chosen the Satan against creation! We Have Chosen the Chaos behind existence! We Have Chosen the Death above life! THE DEVIL'S BLOOD and VÁN RECORDS announce the release of the Cult of The Devil's Blood's debut full length album. With a release date scheduled for September 2009 THE DEVIL'S BLOOD unleash this epic work that encapsulates all that defines this cult once and for all. The recording, mixing and mastering process was again in the more than capable hands of engineer of Pieter G. Kloos whom the band have worked with since the beginning. The album's artwork has been done by one of the individuals who has almost from the beginning hailed THE DEVIL'S BLOOD in action as well as in words, Erik Danielsson of Watain who has also co-wrote one song on the album, named "The Yonder Beckons", giving it its lyrics and partly its music. Furthermore guitar player extraordinaire and good friend of the band Will Power returned to add some of his sonic perversion to the album's closing piece The Anti-Kosmik Magick. THE DEVIL'S BLOOD have spent the last two years clawing their perverted way through the musical establishment, being hailed for their sublime spiritual rituals as well as for their high quality releases in the form of a free, downloadable 4 track demo (Demo 2007), a seven inch ("The Graveyard Shuffle" out on Ván Records) and an EP ("Come, Reap" out on Ván Records and Profound lore Records). These 3 releases have shown a band with a definite musical vision and a clear spiritual path. The band is at this point determined to spread their sorrowful celebrations across an even greater audience and will do so in the coming period by performing more Rituals all over mainland Europe and crossing oceans towards all other parts of the world! Blessed with a strong resolve and an unshakeable trust in their own music and words THE DEVIL'S BLOOD will undoubtedly succeed in this respect as they have so far done in all others! So hail all those who would support THE DEVIL'S BLOOD to make the darkest of dreams the brightest of realities!
169 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-09-14
Label: Van Records
Country: Euro
Item No: VAN029B
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 1. the time of no time
02 2. evermore
03 3. i'll be your ghost
04 4. the yonder beckons
05 5. house of 10.000 voices
06 6. christ or cocaine
07 7. queen of my burning heart
08 8. angel's prayer
09 9. feeding the fire with tears and blood
10 10. rake your nails across the firmament
11 11. the anti-kosmik magick
Browse by Top List - 100 items Show as list
99 SEK
159 SEK
On The Rocks
159 SEK
49 SEK
159 SEK
Standing Stone
299 SEK
I See You = 2 LP =
Pages:  [1 2 
Items per page: 25 [50] 100 
Next page