Click to enlarge
Red Sea = LP = (LP)
Limited 180gm vinyl LP repressing in gatefold sleeve with custom retro finish. RED SEA was the second album from the excellent, but underrated Rock band, formed by ex-Deep Purple bassist Nick Simper. The album is a truly long lost classic. It features Pete Parks, formerly of Black August on lead guitar, having replaced Ged Peck. Originally released in 1972, it proved to be their final release for Vertigo, before finally breaking up. This 'vintage' package perfectly replicates the LPs from the classic Rock era, with exceptional scanning, detailed reproduction of artwork and printing to original specifications. This LP is faithfully replicated to look like it has survived the decades.
279 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: INDIAN SUMMER
Type: LP
Recorded: 1971
Release Date: 2014-04-30
Label: Repertoire Records
Country: Euro
Item No: V111
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Red Sea 4:17
02 Back In Time 7:50
03 Confident But Wrong 4:44
04 Feeling Better 5:31
05 Sybilla 5:31
06 Mouthpiece 8:03
07 I (who Have Nothing) 5:03
Browse by Top List - 100 items Show as list
129 SEK
139 SEK
69 SEK
Fly By Night
99 SEK
Live = Remaster =
Pages:  [1 2 
Items per page: 25 [50] 100 
Next page