Click to enlarge
Apocalypse = Deluxe, Digipack, 2 CD / DVD = (CD)
Former Gamma Ray vocalist Ralf Scheepers and bassist/vocalist Mat Sinner, two of the most respected German metal musicians, founded Primal Fear in 1997 and 21 years later, show no signs of slowing down. With 11 studio albums under their belt, Primal Fear have become one of the most beloved and respected heavy metal bands around the globe, a true metal institution. Their last two studio albums Delivering The Black and Rulebreaker saw them climbing the charts and raising the bar in terms of quality and musicianship. And with the release of their new LP, Apocalypse, Primal Fear hits yet another metal milestone! "My personal highlight of recording the album was the fantastic teamwork. Peaceful, focused and really creative," says Sinner. "No big discussion, no heated arguments. Everybody did a fantastic job and the performances were top notch. This was the key to improve every little detail of the songs, from old school to epic, from modern to symphonic, from fast to slow - you will hear it all on 'Apocalypse'."
219 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-08-10
Label: Frontiers Records
Country: Euro
Item No: FRCDVD882
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Apocalypse
02 New Rise
03 The Ritual
04 King Of Madness
05 Blood Sweat & Fear
06 Supernova
07 Hail To The Fear
08 Hounds Of Justice
09 The Beast
10 Eye Of The Storm
11 Cannonball
12 Fight Against Evil (bonus Track - Deluxe Version)
Browse by Top List - 100 items Show as list
59 SEK
159 SEK
189 SEK
Rock Is Alive
139 SEK
Living In Fear
Pages:  [1 2  3  4 
Items per page: [25] 50 100 
Next page