Click to enlarge
Icon (CD)
Universal's 2011 collection Icon is a chronological 12-track collection of Rob Zombie material taken from the albums Hellbilly Deluxe, The Sinister Urge, Educated Horses, and Hellbilly Deluxe, Vol. 2. The alt-metal standards/strip club favorites "Superbeast" and "Dragula" are here, along with mid-career near-hits "Never Gonna Stop (The Red Red Kroovy)" and "American Witch" and the titular tracks from Zombie's horror movies "House of 1000 Corpses" and "The Devil's Rejects," all in a concise collection that provides a nice overview for casual fans. [A deluxe version of Icon, titled Icon 2, spreads these 12 songs over two discs and includes another 12 songs.] ~ Jason Lymangrover
79 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 7-11 days.
Similar artists: WHITE ZOMBIE
Type: CD
Recorded: 2011
Release Date: 2011-05-03
Label: Geffen Records
Country: US
Item No: GEFB001459602.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Superbeast - 3:40
02 Dragula - 3:43
03 Living dead girl - 3:22
04 Feel so numb - 3:53
05 Never gonna stop (the red red kroovy) - 3:10
06 Scum of the earth - 2:55
07 House of 1000 corpses - 4:43
08 Foxy foxy - 3:29
09 American witch - 3:48
10 The devil's rejects - 3:54
11 What? - 2:45
12 Mars needs women - 3:14
Browse by Top List - 100 items Show as list
109 SEK
139 SEK
Nordland II
Pages:  [1 2 
Items per page: 25 [50] 100 
Next page