Click to enlarge
Fotheringay = LP = (LP)
Limited vinyl LP pressing. Fotheringay is the self-titled album by the group formed by Sandy Denny after she left Fairport Convention in 1969, and was the group's only contemporaneous release. It was recorded in 1970 with former Eclection member and Denny's future husband Trevor Lucas, with Gerry Conway, Jerry Donahue, and Pat Donaldson. The album includes five Sandy Denny compositions (one of which was co-written with Lucas), one song by Lucas, as well as two traditional songs and two cover versions: Bob Dylan's "Too Much of Nothing" and Gordon Lightfoot's "The Way I Feel".
299 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 1970
Release Date: 2018-08-10
Label: Caroline
Country: Euro
Item No: CAROLR098
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Nothing More 4:34
02 The Sea 5:25
03 The Ballad Of Ned Kelly 3:29
04 Winter Winds 2:20
05 Peace In The End 7:21
06 The Way I Feel 3:52
07 The Pond And The Stream 3:13
08 Too Much Of Nothing
09 Banks Of The Nile 8:18
Browse by label: Caroline - 24 items
[All itemsA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V w X Y Z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 
Show as list
CD Used
55 SEK
4-Wheel Vibe
169 SEK
Items per page: 25 [50] 100 
Others also bought
159 SEK
Live 1969