Click to enlarge
Spoicke = LP, White = (LP)
Limited to 199 numbered copies. Vinyl release in solid white vinyl, with engraved silkscreen artwork & limited to 199 hand-numbered copies.
249 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2013
Release Date: 2016-05-06
Label: Golden Pavilion
Country: Euro
Item No: GP1031LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Black Matthew 1 16:59
02 The Shore That Fears The Sea 5:45
03 Hazlehurst Requiem 14:44
04 Black Matthew 2 3:50
Browse by label: Golden Pavilion - 9 items
[All itemsA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V w X Y Z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 
Show as list
Others also bought