Click to enlarge
Valtakunta = LP = (LP)
Originally released on Otavan Kirjalliset Äänilevyt (a book publisher) in 1967, the album has since then only seen a very limited CD reissue in the 90s, and has been increasingly expensive to locate on vinyl. The Svart LP reissue has been compiled with full co-operation by Koivistoinen and retains the original gatefold layout, and also features a booklet with photos and liner notes. Valtakunta is a concept album, loosely speaking. The songs of the album are by contemporary Finnish poets - Pentti Saarikoski, Tuomas Anhava, Hannu Mäkelä and Jarkko Laine. Vocalists appearing on the album are Vesa-Matti Loiri, Seija Simola and Eero Raittinen. All compositions are by Koivistoinen himself.
229 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 1968
Release Date: 2016-04-26
Label: Svart Records
Country: Euro
Item No: SVR447
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 A1 kentauri
02 A2 vorwärts
03 3:57
04 A3 lennosta Kii!
05 A4 kolme Runoa: Koulittu Katse / Ei Yksikään Elävä Olento / Tottakai Me Huolehdimme
06 A5 pientä Peliä Urbaanissa Limousinessa
07 B1 kello Kuusi
08 B2 television Ohjelma On Loppunut
09 B3 kerran Ei Ollut Valtakuntaa
10 B4 hiljainen Hetki
11 B5 tuutulaulu
Browse by label: Svart Records - 195 items
[All itemsA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V w X Y Z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 
Show as list
199 SEK
Solennial = LP =
179 SEK
Music = LP + 7" =
139 SEK
Evil Prevails
159 SEK
Pages:  [1 2  3  4 
Items per page: 25 [50] 100 
Next page