Click to enlarge
Kill All Control (CD)
Guitarist George Lynch returns with his latest solo album "Kill All Control". You know him from the '80s with Dokken, and later he formed Lynch Mob. Over the years, Lynch has maintained a steady release of solo records, while keeping Lynch Mob alive and kicking in various incarnations. Chances are that a complete Dokken reunion never will happen; however, Lynch doesn't live in the past. He continues to expand on his fret board wizardry and add to his catalog of music. Following up on his latest solo project, Souls of We, Lynch, along with vocalist London Legrand (Brides of Destruction) and drummer Adrian Ost (Powerman 5000), wrote together the majority of the music for "Kill All Control". The album does feature plenty of high-powered guests, including Cinderella's Fred Coury on drums who lends his skills to the terrific instrumental song, "Son of Scary", which tips it hat to the Grammy-nominated 'Mr. Scary' from Dokken's Back for the Attack album release in 1988. Lynch also falls back to the foundational premise of his 1993 solo album 'Sacred Groove', which featured a who's who of hard rock's premier vocal talent. "Kill All Control" features Keith St. John (Montrose, Burning Rain), Will Martin (Earshot), Marq Torien (Bulletboys) together with London Legrand, Souls Of We's singer. Burning Rain fans will recognize Keith St. John's fantastic voice on "Resurrect Your Soul", "Rattlesnake", "Man On Fire" and as backing vocals on many other songs on the CD.
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2011
Release Date: 2011-06-27
Label: Ear Music
Country: Euro
Item No: ERE206906
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Kill all control
02 Done
03 Fly on the wall
04 Brand new day
05 Wicked witch
06 Voices in my head
07 Resurrect your soul
08 Rattlesnake
09 Sun
10 Man on fire
11 My own enemy
12 Son of scary
Browse by label: Ear Music - 153 items
[All itemsA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V w X Y Z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 
Show as list
99 SEK
9 Chambers
109 SEK
189 SEK
189 SEK
Now What?!
Blu Ray DVD
179 SEK
Phoenix Rising = Bluray =
Pages:  [1 2  3  4  5  6  7 
Items per page: [25] 50 100 
Next page