Click to enlarge
Ekranoplan = Digipack = (CD)
The sophomore album from Bay Area psych rock heavyweights ASSEMBLE HEAD IN SUNBURST SOUND. Nine tracks that funnel a technicolor panorama of California rock and roll history-from the Mojave Desert to The Whisky to the The Fillmore, and beyond-into a heady mix of pop, rock, space, punk, and blues.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2007
Release Date: 2007-05-17
Label: Tee Pee Records
Country: US
Item No: TPE075
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Ekranoplan
02 Mosquito lantern
03 Corner zombies
04 Bourbon for rudy
05 Occult roots
06 Ellen koray
07 D brown
08 Morning maiden
09 Gemini 7
Browse by label: Tee Pee Records - 198 items
[All itemsA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V w X Y Z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 
Show as list
169 SEK
All Night
Pages:  [1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8 
Items per page: [25] 50 100 
Next page  
Others also bought
149 SEK
Red Album