Click to enlarge
Silver Girls & Indian Pipes = LP = (LP)
This album contains the tracks recorded by Dutch freakbeat/psych-pop bands Penny Wise, Amsterdam and Peter Bewley (pseudonym of singer Peter van Asten). Lovers of Nederbeat, Dutch Baroque pop and lite pop-psych will surely fill this record between their genres faves. Thanks to Dutch music export Erik Meinen this selection is now available again with such a rich and detailed liner notes insert. It was about time these songs would be rediscovered and newly presented in all their splendor.
209 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2019
Release Date: 2019-06-26
Label: Misty Lane Records
Country: Euro
Item No: MISTY078
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Penny Wise Silver Girl
02 Penny Wise Jackie's S.S.S.
03 Penny Wise Lily Come Near Me
04 Penny Wise Wrong Song
05 Penny Wise Leave Me Alone
06 Penny Wise In The Fields With Me
07 Amsterdam Blue Steel 44
08 Amsterdam Indian Pipe
09 Amsterdam Lucy Lucy
10 Amsterdam Don't Be Down
11 Amsterdam Like A Merry Go round
12 Amsterdam Donay
Browse by label: Misty Lane Records - 4 items
[All itemsA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V w X Y Z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 
Show as list