Click to enlarge
Split w/ INVISIBLE = 2 CD = (CD)
2 CD. Compilation from the albums of PESCADO RABIOSO and INVISIBLE. While PESCADO holds a more bluesy 70's hardrock progg style, INVISIBLE are more progressive. An excellent choice if you did not hear these Argentinian 70's legends before !! First disc is from PESCADO RABIOSO, while the 2nd is frpm INVISIBLE.
109 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Liknande artister: CARLOS CUTAIA
Type: CD
Recorded: 2000
Release Date: 2000-05-28
Label: Microphone
Country: Argentin
Item No: MICRO493808
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Blues de cris
02 Dulce nocturno
03 Me gusta este tajo
04 Como el viento voy a volver
05 Nena boba
06 Credulidad
07 Mi espiritu se fue
08 La cereza del zar
09 Cristalidad
10 Despiertate nena
11 Post-cricifixion
12 Todas las hojas son del viento
Browse by label: Microphone - 20 items
[All itemsA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V w X Y Z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 
Show as list
99 SEK
20 / 10