Click to enlarge
Brass Knuckle Bonanza = M-CD Digipack = (CDS)
Taking off where 2008's "040 Hatebrigade" left you begging for more, the "Brass Knuckle Bonanza" brings you six songs of pure Swedish raw punk mayhem. Delivered in a cool digipack release limited to 500 copies.
29 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CDS
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-10-27
Label: Heptown Records
Country: Euro
Item No: SWR003
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The fuse is lit
02 Hated in the nation (is a fucking u
03 No religion
04 Counter culture
05 Beer commando
06 Rules of engagement
Browse by label: Heptown Records - 71 items
[All itemsA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V w X Y Z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 
Show as list
99 SEK
Die = 7", Red =
99 SEK
Die = 7",Blue =
189 SEK
The Guilt = LP =
Pages:  [1 2  3 
Items per page: [25] 50 100 
Next page