Click to enlarge
The Floating House Band = Papersleeve = (CD)
A chemistry of wonderful vocal harmonies acoustic guitars great songwriting, an amalgam of folk, country and psychedelia.
239 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1969
Release Date: 2006-02-02
Label: Bella Terra
Country: Korea
Item No: BTR0014
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Livin' Like There's No Tomorrow
02 Any Day Woman
03 Mayday Waltz
04 It Won't Be Easy
05 Valentine Day Massacre
06 Song For Martha Lee
07 One-way Road
08 The Simple Life
09 For Sharl
10 Doubter's Highway To Glory
11 Shep's Goin' To The Country
12 Let Me Fly
Browse by label: Bella Terra - 8 items
[All itemsA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V w X Y Z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 
Show as list