Click to enlarge
Marshall Law (CD)
"Marshall Law" is the self-titled debut album by English heavy metal act Marshall Law, originally released in 1989. If you dig early Dokken, Crue, or Pretty Maids, and especially 80's Priest this album is a must have !
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 8-12 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 1989
Release Date: 2017-04-14
Label: Dissonance
Country: Euro
Item No: DISS036CDD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Armageddon
02 Under The Hammer
03 Rock The Nation
04 Marshall Law
05 Hearts And Thunder
06 Screaming
07 We're Hot
08 Feel It
09 System X
10 Future Shock
11 When Will It End?
Browse by label: Dissonance - 105 items
[All itemsA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V w X Y Z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 
Show as list
Pages:  [1 2  3 
Items per page: 25 [50] 100 
Next page