Click to enlarge
Spiders From Mars (CD)
Digitally remastered and expanded edition containing two bonus tracks. In 1975 Trevor Bolder (bass) and Mick Woodmansey (drums) reformed the band without Mick Ronson, and were joined in this lineup by Mike Garson (keyboards), Dave Black (guitar) and Pete McDonald (vocals). Their self-titled album, released in 1976, was their only album before the group disbanded. They were subsequently named via the landmark 1972 David Bowie concept album The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and The Spiders from Mars and were billed as such on the accompanying large-scale Ziggy Stardust tour and film. They were present again on David Bowie's 1973 album Aladdin Sane. The Spiders from Mars CD contains two bonus tracks: "National Poll" and "Roller" (Outtake).
119 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1976
Release Date: 2018-01-05
Label: Music On CD
Country: Euro
Item No: MOCCD13559
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Red Eyes
02 Shine A Light
03 White Man Black Man
04 Fallen Star
05 Prisoner
06 (i Don't Wanna Do) Limbo
07 Stranger To My Door
08 Good Day America
09 Rainbow
10 Can It Be Far
11 National Pool (Bonus)
12 Roller (Outtake
Browse by back in stock - 217 items Show as list
279 SEK
Islands = LP =
279 SEK
Red = LP =
99 SEK
Loose 'N' Lethal
Pages:  [1 2  3  4  5 
Items per page: 25 [50] 100 
Next page