Click to enlarge
Sagan Om Ringen - '02 Version. (CD)
Swedish keyboardphantom. All records is symphonic with a truly nordic feeling. One of his most famous compositions. Re-Issue with original cover artwork. '02 edition with bonus track "Tidiga skisser från Midgård".
109 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: PÄR LINDH PROJECT
Type: CD
Recorded: 1970
Release Date: 2002-03-18
Label: Silence
Country: Euro
Item No: SRSCD3600
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Leaving shire - första vandringen
02 The old forest & tom bombadil - den
03 Fog on the barrow-downs - i skuggor
04 The black riders & flight to the fo
05 At the house of elrond & the ring g
06 A journey in the dark - en vandring
07 Lothlêrien - lothlêrien
08 Shadowfax - skuggfaxe
09 The horns of rohan & the battle of
10 Dreams in the house of healing - dr
11 Homeward bound & the scouring of th
12 The grey havens - de grå hamnarna
Browse by artist: BO HANSSON - 3 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Mellanväsen / Attic Thoughts
109 SEK
2   Sagan Om Ringen - '02 Version.
109 SEK
3   Sagan Om Ringen / The Lord Of The Ri...
139 SEK