Click to enlarge
Louise Brooks = 2 CD, Digisleeve = (CD)
Over the years TIMELOCK has not changed very much, they still operate in the SAGA inspired neo-prog/melodic rock genre. It would appeal to fans of the more rocky side of progressive more than the soft sort of styles, but it is up to you. TIMELOCK is currently promoting the new CD live on stage. In 1992 "Louise Brooks" appeared and the critics were unanimously positive. Two years later, their second album "The Dawn" was released. The production and compositions had a more powerful and professional sound. After some years of 'radio silence' TIMELOCK is now back with a new CD entitled "Circle of Deception". The album has 10 tracks and has everything that you can ask from a symphonic band. Of course it is neo progressive, but with a harder guitar attack. On the quieter sounds, you can pick out the HACKETT influence, but the harder sound compares to Robert FRIPP, say on "Red" for example. However, this is by far the best of the three offerings. And it sounds great too.
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2022
Release Date: 2022-09-08
Label: Freia Music
Country: Euro
Item No: THOR62
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Love Triangle 4:57
02 The Killing 5:11
03 Secret Mission 3:12
04 Someday 5:25
05 Louise Brooks 6:40
06 Welcome To Welfare 3:45
07 P.i. Exit 4:19
08 Genoa 2:17
09 Skyline 5:38
10 The Seance 10:40
11 Touchdown 4:42
12 The Seance 8:48
Browse by artist: TIMELOCK - 7 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Buildings = Digipack =
159 SEK
2   Circle Of Deception = 2 CD, Digipack...
159 SEK
3   Louise Brooks = 2 CD, Digisleeve =
189 SEK
4   Stay Awake... = Digisleeve =
159 SEK
5   Sygn Yn = Digipack =
159 SEK
6   The Dawn = Digipack =
159 SEK
7   Contemporary Vintage = LP =
299 SEK
 CD Album   LP  
Others also bought