Click to enlarge
Tales From The Netherlands = Digipack, 2 CD = (CD)
UNICORN DIGITAL presents the first Live album from Canadian Progressive Rock Band MYSTERY Recorded live at the Boerderij Cultuurpodium in Zoetermeer, The Netherlands on May 10th 2013, the new live double-CD album from Mystery features a selection of songs from The World Is a Game, as well as old favorites from their back catalog. It is also the only live recording with ex-band member Benoit David. Other band members include Benoit Dupuis on keyboards, François Fournier on bass, Sylvain Moineau on guitar, Jean-Sébastien Goyette on drums, and band leader Michel St-Père on guitars.
169 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2014
Release Date: 2014-12-22
Label: Unicorn Records
Country: US
Item No: UNCR5100
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Unveil The Mystery
02 As I Am
03 Dear Someone
04 sailing On A Wing
05 Wolf
06 Another Day
Disc 2
01 Pride
02 through Different Eyes
03 Time Goes By
04 Travel To The Night
05 The Preacher's Fall
06 Between Love And Hate
Browse by artist: MYSTERY - 9 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   At The Dawn Of A New Millennium 1992...
159 SEK
2   Live In Poznan = 2 CD, Digibook =
279 SEK
3   Live In Poznan = 2 CD, Digipack =
189 SEK
4   One Among The Living = Digipak =
159 SEK
5   Second Home (Live At ProgDreams V) =...
159 SEK
6   Tales From The Netherlands = Digipac...
169 SEK
7   The World Is A Game = Digipak =
159 SEK
8   Unveil The Mystery = Digipack =
129 SEK
9   Second Home (Live At ProgDreams V) =...
189 SEK
 CD Album   DVD Video