Click to enlarge
Back To The Front = LP = (LP)
After Entombed's LG Petrov and Alex Hellid--the Swedish death-metal pioneers' original vocalist and guitarist, respectively--went their separate ways last year, Petrov announced that the band he continues to front would go by the moniker Entombed A.D. Name aside, the group's debut, 'Back to the Front,' is a rumbling combination of the kind of grit, groove, and virtuosity that made Entombed the kings of death 'n' roll in the '90s. Motörhead and Slayer remain touch points, but there are also new elements: "Kill to Live" opens like a '70s Italian horror movie, "Pandemic Rage" features orchestral string swells, and "The Underminer" showcases blast beats over thrash riffs.
209 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2014
Release Date: 2014-08-05
Label: Century Media
Country: Germany
Item No: 9983811
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Kill To Live 04:44
02 Bedlam Attack 04:44
03 Pandemic Rage 04:02
04 Second To None 04:28
05 Bait And Bleed 04:37
06 Waiting For Death 02:56
07 Eternal Woe 05:08
08 Digitus Medius 06:01
09 Vulture And The Traitor 04:45
10 The Underminer 02:57
11 Soldier Of No Fortune 06:50
99 SEK
Dead Dawn
Browse by artist: ENTOMBED AD - 8 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Back To The Front
129 SEK
2   Back To The Front = Ltd Mediabook =
119 SEK
3   Bowels Of Earth = Ltd w/ Patch =
229 SEK
4   Dead Dawn
99 SEK
5   Back To The Front = 2 LP, Picture Di...
279 SEK
6   Back To The Front = LP =
209 SEK
7   Bowels Of Earth = LP =
439 SEK
8   Dead Dawn = LP =
309 SEK
 CD Album   LP  
Others also bought