Click to enlarge
In the Forest Of the Dreaming Dead (CD)
After Unanimated already re-released their albums "Ancient God Of Evil" and "In The Light Of Darkness" last year, they now complete their re-issue series with "In the Forest of the Dreaming Dead", the band's sophomore debut album. "In the Forest of the Dreaming Dead" was originally released in 1993 on no Fashion Records. After numerous bootleg versions and countless mistakes in either the tracklisting or the layout, it is the first time that this classic piece of Swedish Black/Death Metal history is available in it's full glory
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 1992
Release Date: 2021-07-09
Label: Century Media
Country: Euro
Item No: CEN19439810222.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 At Dawn 1:15
02 Whispering Shadows 3:11
03 Blackness Of The Fallen Star 4:17
04 Fire Storm 5:28
05 Storms From The Skies Of Grief 3:37
06 Through The Gates 3:53
07 Wind Of A Dismal Past 3:57
08 Silence Ends 1:34
09 Mournful Twilight 3:24
10 In The Forest Of The Dreaming Dead 4:43
11 Cold Northern Breeze 8:11
12 Fire Storm Demo 1991
Browse by artist: UNANIMATED - 4 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   In the Forest Of the Dreaming Dead
129 SEK
2   In The Light Of Darkness
109 SEK
3   Victory in Blood = Digipack =
129 SEK
4   Ancient God Of Evil = LP =
279 SEK
 CD Album   LP