Click to enlarge
House Of Insanity (CD)
The Savatage and Trans-Siberian Orchestra guitarist returns with his third solo album, a diverse offering hitting upon many of the styles the man has visited in his previous solo work, other bands and many guest/side projects. First pressing includes one bonus track.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-07-10
Label: AFM Records
Country: Euro
Item No: AFMCD297
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Seasons change
02 House of insanity
03 I won`t know
04 The fleas
05 Madonna
06 Big brother
07 Back`s to the wall
08 Solitaire
09 I`m sorry
10 Shame
11 Winter in hamburg
12 No matter what
Browse by artist: CHRIS CAFFERY - 6 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Faces = 2 CD =
79 SEK
2   House Of Insanity
129 SEK
3   Pins And Needles
129 SEK
4   The Jester's Court
189 SEK
5   W.A.R.P.E.D.
139 SEK
6   Your Heaven Is Real = Digipack =
209 SEK