Click to enlarge
Musikens Historia Del 1 Och 2 (CD)
Classic mysterious garage rock / psych / comedy from Sweden, whoms members are still a mystery.
119 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1992
Release Date: 1992-07-16
Label: Silence
Country: Euro
Item No: SRSCD3607
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 In Kommer Gösta
02 Du Är Min Enda Vän
03 Missan Spinner
04 Subjekt Och Predikat
05 Dyngan Rinner I Takt
06 Om Ni Tycker Jag Undviker Er
07 Ingenting I Din Hjärna
08 Stanna Där Ni Är
09 Naturen
10 Scoutvisan
11 Jag Vill Va I Fred
12 En Liten Stuga
Browse by artist: PHILEMON ARTHUR & THE DUNG - 3 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Musikens Historia Del 1 Och 2
119 SEK
2   The Very Best Of.. : Får Jag Spy I D...
109 SEK
3   Philemon Arthur and the Dung = LP +...
399 SEK
 CD Album   LP