Click to enlarge
Orange Bicycle = Digipack = (CD)
'70 psyche-pop album by the group led by Wilson Malone. 24bit remastered. With bonus tracks "Hyacinth Threads", "Amy Peate", "Laura's Garden", "Lavender Girl", "Jenskadajka", "Sing This Song All Together", and "Trip On An Orange Bicycle".
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1970
Release Date: 2003-03-15
Label: Second Harvest
Country: Euro
Item No: SH448
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Lady samantha
02 Country comforts
03 The sweet thing
04 Make it rain
05 Say you don´t mind
06 Hallelujah
07 Jelly on the bread
08 Take me to the pilot
09 Come tomorrow morning
10 Back
11 Tonight i'll be staying here with you
Browse by artist: ORANGE BICYCLE - 2 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Orange Bicycle = Digipack =
149 SEK
2   Orange Bicycle = LP, Orange =
229 SEK
 CD Album   LP