Click to enlarge
Book Of Reflections (CD)
BOR accomplishes an amazing thing: they make a power metal album without ever falling into the clichés of this genre, don?t expect to hear high pitch screams or overproduced songs. What you can expect is, above all, professionalism, and a great love for what they are doing. Great lyrics, masterful guitar solos and surprisingly, fabulous keyboard solos, accompanied by a not very usual voice for power metal combines into what should became a classic album. Tracks list: Guardian of Time, Child of the Rainbow, Tearing Down, Only One Truth, Phoenix, Going Through The Motions, Slippin' Away, You're Not Alone, Book of Illusions, Let it Go. Bonus track: Blood From a Stone.
19 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2004
Release Date: 2006-06-28
Label: Lion Music
Country: Euro
Item No: LMC106
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Guardian of Time
02 Child of the Rainbow
03 Tearing Down
04 Only One Truth
05 Phoenix
06 Going Through The Motions
07 Slippin' Away
08 You're Not Alone
09 Book of Illusions
10 Let it Go. Bonus track: Blood From a Sto
Browse by artist: BOOK OF REFLECTIONS - 1 items Show as list