Click to enlarge
Beatfreak ! Vol. 5 (CD)
From the minds behind Piccadilly Sunshine, Electric Sound Show, Upside Down, and Cornflake Zoo, BeatFreak! is the bruised and battered torso of British pop music. Rare, obscure and virtually extinct, Volume Five offers an intoxicating marriage of fuzz, more fuzz and a bit more fuzz, delivered with disgraceful adolescent abandon. Particles presents a sonic showdown of rare British beat pop pleasures delivered with a whiff of R&B. Professionally re-mastered original sound recordings with comprehensive background liners and rare color, archival photos in a 20-page color booklet.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2016
Release Date: 2016-03-10
Label: Particles
Country: Euro
Item No: PARTCD4067
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The Redcaps– Funny Things
02 The Little Darlings– Easy to Cry
03 Lee Grant & The Capitols– Don't Cry Baby
04 Cheetahs – Russian Boat Song
05 The Deejays– Hooked
06 Liverpool Five– I'm Not Your Stepping Stone
07 Tracy Rogers– Baby
08 Bean And Loopy's Lot– A Stitch In Time
09 Chanters– All Day Long
10 The Jynx Pack– She's In Love
11 The In-Betweens– Take A Heart
12 The 5 Dimensions– I'm Looking For A Woman
Browse by artist: VARIOUS ARTISTS - 857 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
851   Wizards And Demons
139 SEK
852   Word Of Mouth 32
49 SEK
853   World Of Acid
159 SEK
854   You Deserve Even Worse
65 SEK
855   You Heard Them Here First
199 SEK
856   Your Generation 18 Punk & New Wave C...
40 SEK
857   Zachariah = LP =
115 SEK
 Previous page
Pages:    7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  [18
Items per page: 25 [50] 100 
 CD Album   LP