Click to enlarge
Bloodbrothers II: A Compilation Of Recordings By Rock / Metal Bands Fr (CD)
"Bloodbrothers II - A Compilation of Recordings by Rock/Metal Bands From Cyprus" celebrates the legacy of the original "Bloodbrothers" compilation, released in 1997, a now considered hard-to-find, cult classic. Ranging from epic, power, traditional, thrash and death metal to alternative, progressive and punk rock, "Bloodbrothers II" aims to showcase some of the most talented bands Cyprus currently has to offer. With 18 bands featured and a playing time of one hour and nineteen minutes this is as "full" a CD as it can get! Including unreleased material from internationally renowned bands (such as "Fallen Angels and Lost Souls" of scene veterans ARMAGEDDON and ARRAYAN PATH's "The Bible Bleeds"), cherished classics from the Cyprus underground and the first exciting blasts from a fresh, new generation, "Bloodbrothers II" runs the gamut from mega-studio-awesomeness to raw garage demo; but the musicianship and passion are evident throughout this compilation! Includes a forward by Robert Camassa, the man who conceptualized and oversaw the production of the original "Bloodbrothers" compilation. A respected radio producer and fanatic music collector, Robert's tireless support of the Cyprus scene has helped many of the bands on this disc make their first steps and has made him the unsurpassed authority on the music scene in Cyprus. Turning the phrase "blood brothers" into one word is deliberate in an attempt to further emphasize the strong bond that exists between the members of the scene
89 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2013
Release Date: 2013-07-01
Label: Pitch Black Records
Country: Euro
Item No: PBR022
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Arrayan path - The bible bleeds
02 Armageddon - Fallen angels and lost souls
03 Winter's verge - Semeni
04 Solitary sabred - Redeemer
05 Astronomikon - Witch hunter
06 R.u.s.t. - Metal child
07 Lethal saint - Out for the kill
08 Serpent teeth - Legion of the dead (demo)
09 Hardraw - Revenge
10 Marianne's wish - Brainwash
11 Underthenumber - Hero for a day
12 Die witzelsuchts - Come down
Browse by artist: VARIOUS ARTISTS - 857 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
851   Wizards And Demons
139 SEK
852   Word Of Mouth 32
49 SEK
853   World Of Acid
159 SEK
854   You Deserve Even Worse
65 SEK
855   You Heard Them Here First
199 SEK
856   Your Generation 18 Punk & New Wave C...
40 SEK
857   Zachariah = LP =
115 SEK
 Previous page
Pages:    7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  [18
Items per page: 25 [50] 100 
 CD Album   LP