Click to enlarge
The Singles Collection (CD)
Fantastic compilation featuring 20 outstanding hard rock classics from B.O.C., the American Hard Rock outfit who were often referred to as 'a thinking-man's Metal band'. With a career that began in the early '70s (as Soft White Underbelly), B.O.C. may not have scaled the same heights as their labelmates Aerosmith, but their continued popularity amongst their fans, old and new, is undeniable. Features 'Don't Fear The Reaper', 'Godzilla', 'Burnin' For You', 'Cities On Flame With Rock 'N' Roll', 'Goin Through The Motions', 'Sinful Love', 'Astronomy' and 'We Gotta Get Out Of This Place'.
79 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 8-12 days.
Liknande artister: BALANCE, BUCK DHARMA
Type: CD
Recorded: 2005
Release Date: 2005-07-18
Label: Columbia
Country: Euro
Item No: 5187162
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Cities Of Flame With Rock And Roll
02 Then Came The Last Days Of May
03 Red And The Black
04 Hot Rails To Hell
05 Flaming Telepaths
06 Born To Be Wild
07 (Dont Fear) The Reaper
08 Sinful Love
09 Goin Through The Motions
10 Godzilla
11 We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
12 Mirrors
Browse by artist: BLUE OYSTER CULT - 59 items Show as list
CD Used
85 SEK
The Metal Battle
 Previous page
Pages:  1  [2
Items per page: 25 [50] 100 
Others also bought
89 SEK
149 SEK
Alive 2
99 SEK
The Elder