Click to enlarge
Illusion = LP = (LP)
Illusion is the second recording of Eero Koivistoinen Quartet for Svart Records after the quartet's debut Hati Hati. The ensemble has worked together for five years, performing at festivals and clubs in Finland and the USA. Playing together for 5 years has made the ensemble tight and the interplay is happening. All members of the quartet are recording artists and playing busy in many other combinations as well. Drummer Jussi Lehtonen is making his Svart Records debut at the same time with his Quintet recording Move On. Pianist Alexi Tuomarila released recently his second trio album Kingdom on Edition Records. Bass player Jori Huhtala just finished recording with his new trio Jori Huhtala 3.
229 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 12-16 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2017-11-03
Label: Svart Records
Country: Euro
Item No: SVART124
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Illusion 6:04
02 Big Five 5:02
03 Catalonia 7:32
04 Straight Up 5:31
05 Blue In Green 3:51
06 Hallanvaara 5:48
07 Goodbye M1 6:09
Browse by artist: EERO KOIVISTOINEN - 12 items Show as list