Click to enlarge
Master Of Brutality = 2 LP = (LP)
Originally released on Southern Lord Records back in 2001, Master of Brutality reached number 17 in the Terrorizer magazine albums of the year. Featuring a cover of Blue Oyster Cult classic Cities on Flame the rest of the album is drenched in typical blooded-soaked murder tales of the world's sickest serial killers unspeakable acts against mankind. Heavy shit from Japan's true masters of doom! Since then Church of Misery's fanbase has grown to a very respectable status around the world. Out of print for over six years, Rise Above Records is delighted to present this Doom Sludge classic in re-mastered form with three extra tracks and brand new, familiar looking artwork.
259 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Similar artists: ACRIMONY, TONS, SKULL PIT
Type: LP
Recorded: 2001
Release Date: 2011-04-15
Label: Rise Above Records
Country: Euro
Item No: RISELP134
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Killfornia (ed Kemper)
02 Ripping Into Pieces (peter Sutcliff
03 Meglomania (hurbert Mullin)
04 Green River
05 Cities On Flame
06 Master Of Brutality (john Wayne Gac
Disc 2
01 Boston Strangler (albert De Salvo) Bonus Track
02 Candy Man (dean Coroll) Bonus Track
03 Lucifer Rising (live) Bonus Track
Browse by artist: CHURCH OF MISERY - 11 items Show as list