Click to enlarge
Homo Erraticus = Slipcase = (CD)
In 2012 Ian Anderson released THICK AS A BRICK 2, the follow-up to Jethro Tull's legendary concept album. The album was a critical and commercial success, charting around the world. On April 15th, he returns with HOMO ERRATICUS, his new studio album. For this album, Anderson is reunited with Bostock, using lyrics written by Gerald based on an old historical British manuscript which have now been set to music.
89 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: JETHRO TULL
Type: CD
Recorded: 2014
Release Date: 2014-03-20
Label: KScope
Country: Euro
Item No: KSCOPE292
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Doggerland
02 Heavy metals
03 Enter the uninvited
04 Puer ferox adventus
05 Meliora sequamur
06 The turnpike inn
07 The engineer
08 The pax britannica
09 Tripudum ad bellum
10 After these wars
11 New blood
12 old veins
Browse by artist: IAN ANDERSON - 6 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Homo Erraticus = 2 LP =
279 SEK
2   Homo Erraticus = 4 CD / DVD, Hardbac...
349 SEK
3   Homo Erraticus = Digibook, CD + DVD ...
169 SEK
4   Homo Erraticus = Slipcase =
89 SEK
5   Taab 2 : Thick As A Brick 2
159 SEK
6   Thick As A Brick - Live In Iceland =...
249 SEK
 CD Album   DVD Video   LP  
Others also bought