Click to enlarge
Ancient Rocks (CD)
After finishing up his album 'The Ninth Hour', Black Widow Records decided that Joe Hasselvander should stay in the studio and record that one incredible cover album he had always dreamed of doing! So now here it is!
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2016
Release Date: 2016-06-06
Label: Black Widow
Country: Euro
Item No: BWRCD186-2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Trial Of The Dead - Intro
02 Strange Movies
03 I'm In Trouble Again
04 Midnight To Six Man
05 Idealist Realist
06 Juke It
07 Primitive Man
08 Teachin' Blues
09 Cookbook
10 Sex Machine Intro
11 Come And Get It
12 One Eyed Trouser Snake Rumba
Browse by artist: HOUNDS OF HASSELVANDER - 4 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Ancient Rocks
159 SEK
2   Ancient Rocks = LP =
209 SEK
3   The Ninth Hour
159 SEK
4   The Ninth Hour = LP =
209 SEK
 CD Album   LP  
Others also bought