Click to enlarge
Burnin Red Ivanhoe = LP = (LP)
A reissue of their second album from 1970. Burnin Red Ivanhoe was Denmark's finest export product, playing a special brand of psychedelic prog rock since 1967. Sharing the stage with Jimi Hendrix, Black Sabbath and Uriah Heep, these guys saw it all, front row. Combining jazz-rock with R&B, blues and psychedelia, the band stretched musical boundaries since their first album 'M144'.
209 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1970
Release Date: 2015-04-10
Label: Hifly Records
Country: Euro
Item No: HIFLY8007
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Across the windowsill
02 Canaltrip
03 Rotating irons
04 Gon-gong the elephant song
05 Near the sea
06 Secret oyster service
Browse by artist: BURNIN' RED IVANHOE - 6 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Burnin Red Ivanhoe / W.W.W.
169 SEK
2   Burnin Red Ivanhoe = LP =
209 SEK
3   Miley Smile / Stage Recall
159 SEK
4   Right On
179 SEK
5   W.W.W.
159 SEK
6   W.W.W. = LP =
329 SEK
 CD Album   LP