Click to enlarge
Prey (CD)
2018 Reissue expanded edition with 12-page booklet with lyrics and song notes by Michael Ross including the band photos taken by Mark Weiss plus 4 bonus tracks. 500 copies only limited edition made to celebrate GYPSY ROSE visit to Europe in December 2018.
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-05-22
Label: Prog Aor Records
Country: Euro
Item No: DR05
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Poisoned By Love
02 Crawlin'
03 Borderline
04 Blood & Sweat
05 Love ME Or Leave Me
06 MAke ME Do Anything You Want
07 Shiver Then Shake
08 Wild Reaction
09 Don't Turn Your Back On Me Now
10 Highway One Way
11 Crawlin (Demo)
12 Love ME Or Leave Me (Demo)
LP Used
125 SEK
Prey = LP =
Browse by artist: GYPSY ROSE - 4 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Prey
139 SEK
2   Prey = LP =
125 SEK
3   Rosary Of Tears - 1988-1991
149 SEK
4   Shattered Affair - 1986-1989 Roots a...
149 SEK
 CD Album   LP