Click to enlarge
Within The Prophecy = LP = (LP)
God fucking damn it this is such a great metal record. This sounds exactly like I want it to. The guitars are huge but distant in this way that makes them sound like a tornado. Great riffs, charging drums. Lady vox is a unique thing, but sometimes you get criticized for pointing it out which I just did so hey my comment box is open if you wanna talk about it. But I probably won't be back on RYM for a few weeks because my neck is about to snap from headbanging to this album but maybe the hospital will have decent wifi. Anyway, fuck, this should be considered a classic. Rip the volume knob off to this one.
229 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Liknande artister: ONSLAUGHT, TAURUS, CHAOS UK
Type: LP
Recorded: 1987
Release Date: 2009-04-21
Label: Hammerheart Records
Country: Euro
Item No: HHR2018-01
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Sight Of The Wise 6:56
02 The Captive 4:18
03 Winds Of Vengeance 7:28
04 Spirit Cry 4:01
05 Flight Of The Nazgul 6:20
06 The Fear Within 5:04
07 Search Eternal 10:52
179 SEK
Six 6 Six
Browse by artist: SACRILEGE - 8 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Ashes To Ashes
189 SEK
2   Behind The Realms Of Madness
109 SEK
3   Lost In The Beauty You Slay / The Fi...
159 SEK
4   Six 6 Six
179 SEK
5   Turn Back Trilobite = Digipack =
149 SEK
6   Turn Back Trilobite = LP =
239 SEK
7   Within The Prophecy = Digipack =
149 SEK
8   Within The Prophecy = LP =
229 SEK
 CD Album   LP