Click to enlarge
Stay Awake... = Digisleeve = (CD)
After a hiatus of about a decade and a half, Dutch neo-proggers Timelock has reconvened and released the EP ...stay awake... A couple of years ago, guitarist Martin Hendriks, who had played on the band's Circle of Deception album, sought out founders keyboard player Julian Driessen and vocalist Ruud Stoker to write new material for his MHX Music YouTube channel. The idea to record a few songs quickly escalated and resulted in both in this EP and an album that is ready to be released. The band is pretty much resuming where it left off too, with new recruits David Guurink on bass and Arjen van den Bosch on orchestral keyboards being the only new faces.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2021
Release Date: 2021-05-05
Label: Freia Music
Country: Euro
Item No: THOR55
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Stay Awake [single Edit] 3:30
02 Chasing Echoes 4:43
03 Crazy Life 5:02
04 Forgotton Words 6:58
Browse by artist: TIMELOCK - 7 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Buildings = Digipack =
159 SEK
2   Circle Of Deception = 2 CD, Digipack...
159 SEK
3   Contemporary Vintage = LP =
299 SEK
4   Louise Brooks = 2 CD, Digisleeve =
189 SEK
5   Stay Awake... = Digisleeve =
159 SEK
6   Sygn Yn = Digipack =
159 SEK
7   The Dawn = Digipack =
159 SEK
 CD Album   LP