Click to enlarge
Ninth (CD)
The GazettE, one of Japan's leading heavy rock bands, returns with ninth studio album NINTH, their first original album in almost three years. Leading track "Falling" was originally released on the band's website online but servers couldn't keep up with demand as thousands of fans flocked and caused the website to crash for several days. When the video was released on YouTube it achieved over 350k views in under a month. Since 2002, the GazettE has risen to become one of Japan's most successful rock bands. They've refined and redefined the boundaries of rock music, achieving continual chart success despite their often heavy, ominous sound. In the last decade, the GazettE have earned top-ten chart success with all 20 of their major label albums and singles. Their music has taken them all over Japan on massive, sold-out tours and seen them perform at some of the country's most prestigious venues. Highlights include sold-out "one man lives" (a Japanese term for shows with a single band on the line-up) at the mighty Nippon Budokan, Saitama Super Arena and Japan's 55,000-seat Tokyo Dome - not to mention packed-out tours across the globe. The band even managed to bring Shinjuku Station - the world's busiest transport hub - to a halt when a guerrilla gig got out of hand and tens of thousands of fans arrived within minutes of the news breaking on social media.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-10-14
Label: JPU Records
Country: Euro
Item No: JPU047
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 999999
02 Falling -ninth Mix-
03 Ninth Odd Smell
04 Gush
05 The Mortal
06 Utsu Semi
07 Sonokoe Wa Moroku
08 Babylon's Taboo
09 Uragiru Bero
10 Two Of A Kind
11 Abhor God
12 Unfinished
159 SEK
Browse by artist: GAZETTE - 3 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Beautiful Deformity
149 SEK
2   Dogma
159 SEK
3   Ninth
149 SEK