Click to enlarge
Dogma (CD)
DOGMA is mastered by one of the world's most in-demand engineers, Ted Jenson (Bring Me The Horizon, Deftones, Pantera) of Sterling Sound. It follows 2013's BEAUTIFUL DEFORMITY release, which peaked at number five in Japan's Oricon Weekly Album chart, as well as making top ten in global iTunes charts as the band conducted their first world tour. The first proper taste of DOGMA came in early August 2015 with the lyric video to album track OMINOUS, leading to Metal Injection hailing the song as "Japan's answer to bands like Katatonia... and Porcupine Tree". A week later the GazettE followed it up by revealing a sampler of the entire album on their YouTube channel.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2015
Release Date: 2015-10-22
Label: JPU Records
Country: Euro
Item No: JPU015
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Nihil
02 Dogma
03 Rage
04 Dawn
05 Deracine
06 Bizarre
07 Wasteland
08 Incubus
09 Lucy
10 Grudge
11 Paralysis
12 Deux
149 SEK
Browse by artist: GAZETTE - 3 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Beautiful Deformity
149 SEK
2   Dogma
159 SEK
3   Ninth
149 SEK