Click to enlarge
Primitive Death Trance = M-LP = (LP)
SHAMBLES hail from Thailand, and formed in 1997. Over the past 20 years, they've undergone an evolution from brutal grindcore to witching black metal to doomed-out death metal. They've accomplished all this across a handful of demos and splits, but at last, in 2016, they delivered their Realm of Darkness Shrine debut album, where the current SHAMBLES aesthetic has been nailed down cold. Indeed, it's as cold as the coffin, for their latest Primitive Death Trance EP delivers four absolutely DEAD tracks of absolutely gutted, doom-retching DEATH. Barbaric and stripped bare and yet subtly spiced with a hypnotic thrust that eventually overwhelms the senses, Primitive Death Trance is aptly fucking titled. Death, doom, and the beyond: SHAMBLES take you there with their Primitive Death Trance. This recording is a precursor to the band's new album for BLOOD HARVEST, which should see release sometime next year.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2018-03-16
Label: Blood Harvest
Country: Euro
Item No: YOTZ2017032MLP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Daemon 6:55
02 Dismal Pantheons 4:30
03 Illusion Of The Void 6:52
04 Primitive Death Trance 6:47
Browse by artist: SHAMBLES - 2 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Primitive Death Trance = Digipack =
99 SEK
2   Primitive Death Trance = M-LP =
159 SEK
 CD Album   LP